Hotter Than Wildfire: A Protectors Novel: Delta Force (The Protectors Trilogy #2) (Paperback)

Hotter Than Wildfire: A Protectors Novel: Delta Force (The Protectors Trilogy #2) By Lisa Marie Rice Cover Image
List Price: $14.99
Our Price: $14.24
(Save: $0.75 5%)
Warehouse, In Stock | Usually Ships in 1-5 Days | New

Other Books in Series

This is book number 2 in the The Protectors Trilogy series.


Description


Hotter Than Wildfire is the second book in Lisa Marie Rice’s fabulous Protectors series, in which three very manly former Special Forces operatives resolve to walk through fire for the women they love. A rapidly rising star of contemporary erotic romance, Rice combines sizzling passion, sensual love, and heart-stopping danger in a blistering story of an ex-Delta Force hero who puts his life and his heart on the line for a sexy and mysterious singer. Hotter Than Wildfire is erotica with a difference—an irresistible pleasure for fans of Lora Leigh and Lori Foster. Romantic suspense has never been this thrilling, scintillating…and hot!

About the Author


Lisa Marie Rice is a virtual woman who exists only at the keyboard when writing erotic romance. She disappears when the monitor winks off.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780061808272
ISBN-10: 006180827X
Publisher: Avon Red
Publication Date: April 5th, 2011
Pages: 352
Language: English
Series: The Protectors Trilogy