Selected Poems: 1965-1975 (Paperback)

Selected Poems: 1965-1975 By Margaret Atwood Cover Image
List Price: $21.99
Our Price: $19.57
(Save: $2.42 11%)
Warehouse, In Stock | Usually Ships in 1-5 Days | New


Celebrated as a major novelist throughout the English-speaking world, Atwood has also written eleven volumes of poetry. Houghton Mifflin is proud to have published SELECTED POEMS, 1965-1975, a volume of selections from Atwood's poetry of that decade.

About the Author

MARGARET ATWOOD is the author of more than forty books of fiction, poetry, and critical essays. In addition to The Handmaid’s Tale (now a Hulu series) and its sequel The Testaments, her novels include The Blind Assassin (winner of the Booker Prize), Alias Grace (winner of the Giller Prize in Canada and the Premio Mondello in Italy), The Robber Bride, Cat’s Eye, The Penelopiad, The Heart Goes Last, and Hag-Seed, a novel revisitation of Shakespeare’s play The Tempest, for the Hogarth Shakespeare Project. Her latest book of short stories is Stone Mattress: Nine Tales. She is also the author of the graphic novel Angel Cat­bird (with co-creator Johnnie Christmas). Margaret Atwood lives in Toronto with writer Graeme Gibson.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780395404225
ISBN-10: 0395404223
Publisher: Ecco
Publication Date: November 5th, 1987
Pages: 240
Language: English