So, This Is Love (Hardcover)

So, This Is Love By Tracy Andreen Cover Image
List Price: $18.99
Our Price: $16.14
(Save: $2.85 15%)
Warehouse, In Stock | Usually Ships in 1-5 Days | New

Description


In the sequel to Tracy Andreen's debut romantic comedy So, This Is Christmas, we follow Finley and Arthur back to Barrington Academy for a swoony semester.

Perfect for fans of Tell Me Three Things and Anna and the French Kiss!


Finley and Arthur are back at boarding school and neither quite knows where the other stands—are they couple? Are they not a couple? What does one magical Christmas Eve kiss in Oklahoma mean for their relationship status? This confusion isn't helped by the re-entry of old enemies into their school lives, especially ones that may or may not be crushing on Arthur. Finley is at a loss when navigating the complexities of her new (maybe) relationship, which could very well turn into love. . . if she doesn't blow it.

So, This Is Love is a perfect read for the Valentine's Day season, or for anyone looking for a delightful romantic comedy that has just a dash of drama. Once again, Tracy Andreen has proven that no one writes a holiday rom-com like her.

About the Author


Tracy Andreen was born in Southern California but raised in Tulsa, Oklahoma. She graduated from the University of Oklahoma with a BA in journalism and professional writing then promptly moved to Los Angeles, where she spent many years in the world of film development, employed at Amblin/DreamWorks and Mandalay Pictures, among others.

She began her paid writing career when she took it upon herself to revise some properties in development at Mandalay and ultimately left that side of the film world to pursue writing full time. Since then she has written twenty-four movies for the Hallmark Channel, Lifetime, and UPtv, which have been seen by millions of people and earned her mother's approval.

Praise For…


"With  the  same  heart  and  fun  of  [So, This is Christmas]... with witty back-and-forth dialogue, plenty of fun side characters, and an absolutely swoon worthy ending, this is a delightful romantic comedy."--SLJ


Product Details
ISBN: 9780593525401
ISBN-10: 059352540X
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: December 20th, 2022
Pages: 368
Language: English