I Have to Tell You Something (Hardcover)

I Have to Tell You Something By Zara Bas Cover Image
$23.99
Warehouse, In Stock | Usually Ships in 1-5 Days | New

Description


A collection of modern poetic-style prose to cradle, comfort, guide and hold space for emotions big and small. Fans of Yung Pueblo, Bianca Sparacino, and Brene Brown are sure to enjoy.


I Have to Tell You Something is Zara Bas's first book of pieces written from the most tender depths of a healing heart exploring themes of love, loss, grief, loneliness and self-worth. Split into two sections of soft and hard truths, these are the words your inner child needed to hear.



Product Details
ISBN: 9780645545593
ISBN-10: 0645545597
Publisher: Zara Bas Publishing
Publication Date: July 5th, 2022
Pages: 130
Language: English