Midnight Never Come (Onyx Court #1) (Compact Disc)

Midnight Never Come (Onyx Court #1) Cover Image
This item is backordered. Please contact us for an estimated availability date.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Onyx Court series.



The year is 1590. The City of London flourishes, the most brilliant jewel in the crown of Elizabeth I, Gloriana, the Virgin Queen.


The Onyx Court is London's faerie shadow. Ruled by Invidiana, its heartless queen, it reflects and distorts the glory of the mortal court.


Years ago, Elizabeth forged a pact with her faerie counterpart to secure both of their thrones. Now that alliance is in danger. Michael Deven, a rising star in Elizabeth's court, seeks the "hidden player" who has influenced mortal politics for so long. Lady Lune, a faerie out of favor, must infiltrate the mortal world to protect her vicious queen. Together this pair will uncover the secret of Invidiana's power--a secret that has the potential to shatter both realms.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781665021937
ISBN-10: 1665021934
Publisher: Blackstone Publishing
Publication Date: May 18th, 2021
Language: English
Series: Onyx Court