Drama / Comedy Awards 1917-1996 (Pulitzer Prize Archive Part D #12) (Hardcover)

Drama / Comedy Awards 1917-1996 (Pulitzer Prize Archive Part D #12) By Heinz-D Fischer (Editor) Cover Image
By Heinz-D Fischer (Editor)
This item is backordered and not currently available. Please contact us for an estimated availability date.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 12 in the Pulitzer Prize Archive Part D series.


The School of Journalism at Columbia University has awarded the Pulitzer Prize since 1917. Nowadays there are prizes in 21 categories from the fields of journalism, literature and music. The Pulitzer Prize Archive presentsthe history of this award from its beginnings to the present: In parts A toE the awarding oftheprize in each category is documented, commented and arranged chronologically. Part F covers the history of the prize biographically and bibliographically. Part G provides the background to thedecisions.

Product Details
ISBN: 9783598301827
ISBN-10: 3598301820
Publisher: K.G. Saur Verlag
Publication Date: October 16th, 1998
Pages: 450
Language: English
Series: Pulitzer Prize Archive Part D