In Her Highlander's Bed (Highland Brides #11) (Compact Disc)

Pre-Order Now Badge
In Her Highlander's Bed (Highland Brides #11) By Lynsay Sands, Angus King (Read by) Cover Image
By Lynsay Sands, Angus King (Read by)
$46.99
Coming Soon - Available for Pre-Order Now


Description


For fans of Outlander, New York Times bestselling author Lynsay Sands' newest installment of the Highland Brides series brings us a sweeping tale of passion as a laird's swim in a loch leads to the love of a lifetime.

An invigorating swim in the loch was exactly what Calan Campbell, Laird of Kilcairn, needed after defeating his enemies in battle. What he didn't need was a thief running away with his plaid while he swam. Calan gave chase and managed to catch the lad, only the lad turned out to be a lass, and obviously a lady. Having hit her head when he'd tackled her to the ground, the woman was now unconscious and couldn't explain how she had ended up bruised and naked in his woods. He'd have to take her back to his castle and tend her wounds to learn that.

Kidnapped and forced to wed her clan's enemy, Allissaid MacFarlane had risked death to escape. But after a struggle over a plaid she tried to borrow, she awakens in a strange bed with a strange man seated in a chair beside her. Unsure if he is friend or foe, she claims not to remember her own name or how she'd come to be in the clearing. However, the more time she spends with Calan, the more she falls for this strong, honorable laird. She soon decides she can trust him with her life. . . but can she trust him with her heart?



Product Details
ISBN: 9798212203210
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 24th, 2023
Language: English
Series: Highland Brides