And Break the Pretty Kings (MP3 CD)

And Break the Pretty Kings By Lena Jeong, Greta Jung (Read by) Cover Image
By Lena Jeong, Greta Jung (Read by)
$41.99
This item is backordered and not currently available. Please contact us for an estimated availability date.

Description


A crown princess. A monster the gods fear. A destiny no one can outrun.

Inspired by Korean history and myths, the first book in the Sacred Bone series is a rich and evocative high-stakes fantasy that is perfect for fans of Gallant and Six Crimson Cranes.

Mirae was meant to save her queendom, but the ceremony before her coronation ends in terror and death, unlocking a strange new power within her and foretelling the return of a monster even the gods fear. Amid the chaos, Mirae's beloved older brother is taken--threatening the peninsula's already tenuous truce.

Desperate to save her brother and defeat this ancient enemy before the queendom is beset by war, Mirae sets out on a journey with an unlikely group of companions while her unpredictable magic gives her terrifying visions of a future she must stop at any cost.



Product Details
ISBN: 9798212690966
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: June 20th, 2023
Language: English